+86-755-2832 9292

HOTLINE

alibaba Email Email QQ SKYPE

Wechat

Home   |  About us   |   Wastewater treatment plant   |   Organic waste treatment biogas plant   |   News   |   Join us    |    Contact us

 

Address:Room 5078-5088,Bldg Fuxinglong,#32 Dashiling Road,Longgang District Shenzhen, P. R. China 

Tel:+86-755-28329292
Fax:+86-755-28329292

Email:owen@teenwin.com

 

Copyright © 2018  Shenzhen TEENWIN Environment Co., Ltd.    粤ICP备15114392号   Powered by 300.cn  

>
>
Dongsheng High School Domestic Sewage Treatment Reuse and Organic Solid Resource Utilization Project
Page view
产品名称

Dongsheng High School Domestic Sewage Treatment Reuse and Organic Solid Resource Utilization Project

没有此类产品

The total number of teachers and students in the school is about 3,500. The wastewater is mainly from toilet flushing, bathing, laundry and canteen water. The average daily sewage discharge volume is nearly 630m3; organic solid waste mainly comes from manure and food waste, and the total solid waste amount is 4025 kg/d. The organic waste (food waste, deciduous waste grass, dregs) and domestic sewage produced on campus will be treated locally as biogas new energy, medium water and organic fertilizer. Zhongshui replaces some tap water and uses it as miscellaneous water for the campus (greening water, flushing roads, landscape water, flushing toilet water, etc.); biogas is used in canteens for cooking energy; fertilizer is used for greening fertilizers, etc., to maximize campus organic waste. Recycling resources, achieving energy conservation and emission reduction while achieving considerable and sustainable economic benefits, as well as achieving the goal of energy saving, low carbon and environmentally friendly green campus.

The system produces 300 tons of recycled water per day, 200m3 of biogas per day (the calorific value is equivalent to 140 cubic meters of natural gas), and the daily transportation cost of garbage is 800 yuan/day. The service life of the main equipment of the system is more than 30 years. The water system is fully automatic. Operation, no special operation, only the school part-time electrician can add mechanical oil every month, so there is almost no labor cost. Normally, the school can save water fees every day, and the fuel cost is about 2,400 yuan.

Dongsheng High School Domestic Sewage Treatment Reuse and Organic Solid Resource Utilization Project Dongsheng High School Domestic Sewage Treatment Reuse and Organic Solid Resource Utilization Project

Dongsheng High School Domestic Sewage Treatment Reuse and Organic Solid Resource Utilization Project

Dongsheng High School Domestic Sewage Treatment Reuse and Organic Solid Resource Utilization Project

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
产品描述
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

0755-2832 9292

服务热线

首页   |  关于我们   |   有机污水处理   |   有机固废处理   |   新闻中心   |   加入我们    |    联系我们


地址:深圳市龙岗区龙东社区打石岭路32号福兴隆大厦5068-5078 

联系人:谭经理     手机:13632679512

邮箱:owen@teenwin.com

电话:(0755)28329292 

传真:(0755)28329292  

版权所有 © 2018  深圳市天云环境工程有限公司    粤ICP备15114392号   网站建设:中企动力深圳  

alibaba Email Email QQ SKYPE

扫一扫,关注我们

>
>
陕西学校生活污水处理回用和有机固资源化利用工程
浏览量
产品名称

陕西学校生活污水处理回用和有机固资源化利用工程

没有此类产品

  在校师生总人数约:3500人。废水主要来源于厕所冲洗、洗澡、洗衣和食堂用水。平均日排污水量近630m3; 有机固废主要来源于粪便和食物垃圾,总固废量:4025 kg/d。将校园产生的有机垃圾(食物垃圾,落叶废草,粪渣)及生活污水就地处理成沼气新能源,中水和有机肥料。中水取代部分自来水,用作校园的杂用水(绿化用水,冲洗道路,景观用水,冲厕所用水等);沼气用于食堂炊事能源;肥料用于绿化用肥等,最大限度地实现校园有机废弃物循环利用,做到节能减排的同时获得可观的、可持续的经济收益,以及达到节能减排,低碳环保的绿色校园的目的。

  系统日产生回用中水300吨,日产沼气200m3(热值相当于140立方的天然气),日节约垃圾清运费800元/天,系统主要设备使用寿命达:30年以上,中水系统全自动运行,无需专人操作,只需学校兼职电工每月机械加机油即可,因此几乎无人工费用,正常每天可为学校节省水费,燃料费约2400元。

      

   

 

 

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
产品描述
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待